运输服务

机场接送服务

去年, 以上 7 百万人访问了夏威夷1. 让J-波的烦恼和麻烦,或从机场带走. 我们的专业司机,满足每一位入境旅客的行李内,要求, 或在门口,如果你希望让你不必担心找到您的司机或车辆外.

 

每小时宪章“

有空闲的时间,并希望看到岛上,你每天都开会,需要从场地的? J-Wave是站在您的方便为导向的服务和导游.

 

点至点

J-Wave是准备好了 24-7 满足您的需求或您的客户的需求,. 无论您需要的车辆整天, 只需要从一个点到另一个镇, 我们已经准备好协助.

 

组 & 商务会议

规划会议在檀香山? 夏威夷会议中心和当地酒店收容了数百名当地, 国, 和国际会议每年. J-Wave的经验丰富的团队随时准备为您提供帮助与地面运输物流. 从规划到执行现场协调员, 我们已经得到了你披上你到达的那一刻起,直到最后一个人离开. 我们很高兴地把一个无缝的包或大或小,你需要.

 

逍遥音乐节 & 婚礼

展望添加一个特殊的触摸到那个特殊的日子? 让J-Wave的运输有. 我们提供安全可靠的运输为生命中最值得纪念的事件.


 


 


1国家的夏威夷业务部, 经济发展 & 旅游: 每月访客统计. (2012). 检索6月 16, 2012, 从http://hawaii.gov / dbedt /信息/的访客统计/旅游

Transportation Services

Airport Transfers

Last year, more than 7 million people visited Hawaii1.  Let J-Wave take away the worry and hassle of getting to or from the airport.  Our professional chauffeurs meet every inbound passenger inside baggage claim, or at the gate if you would prefer so that you don’t have to worry about finding your driver or vehicle outside.

 

Hourly Charters 

Have some free time and want to see the island or do you have meetings all day and need to go from venue to venue?  J-Wave is standing by at your convenience with as-directed service and guided tours.

 

Point-to-Point

J-Wave is ready 24-7 to serve your needs or the needs of your clients.  Whether you require a vehicle all day, or just need to go from one point to another in town, we’re ready to assist.

 

Groups & Business Meetings

Planning a conference in Honolulu?  The Hawaii Convention Center and local hotels host hundreds of local, national, and international conferences annually.  J-Wave’s experienced team is ready to assist you with ground transportation logistics.  From planning to execution to onsite coordinators, we’ve got you covered from the moment you arrive until the last person leaves.  We would be pleased to put together a seamless package as big or small as you require.

 

Proms & Weddings

Looking to add a special touch to that special day?  Let J-Wave transport you there.  We offer safe and reliable transportation for life’s most memorable events.


 


 


1State of Hawaii Department of Business, Economic Development & Tourism: Monthly Visitor Statistics. (2012). Retrieved June 16, 2012, from http://hawaii.gov/dbedt/info/visitor-stats/tourism