机场礼宾服务

J-Wave是高兴为您提供专业的满足和迎接援助,通过檀香山国际机场 (HNL). 完整的路边门, 到路边门,门门连接服务以及访问美联航红地毯俱乐部.

此服务是繁忙的行政人员的理想选择, 家庭游客, 无人陪伴的未成年人,老年人. 让我们经验丰富的工作人员通过HNL加快,以确保它是尽可能顺利和平静. 完全放心!

 

到达
  • 门问候语.因为我们的代表有无菌区访问, 我们将满足您在您的 抵达后,陪同您到行李认领和车辆. *这并不适用于外国移民,需要通过美国海关.
出发
  • 入住的援助.我们将满足你站在路边,协助办理入住手续, 座椅变化, 升级, 重新预订, 集团安排, 特殊需求, 和任何其他的请求在可能的情况下.
  • 加速通过安全保驾护航.我们会护送你到前面的安全线,协助您尽快通过安检通道。我们的代表有无菌区ID已发行的檀香山国际机场, 这使我们的工作人员进入无菌区,留在你的安全,你的门.
  • 援助,直到出发。 一旦护送到登机口, 我们的机场代表将继续协助你,直到你的板.
连接
  • 门问候语.抵达时,我们将满足你在你的门,护送你到整个HNL到您的转机航班的门. 这通常是从来没有离开安全侧的终端,这样你就不必再通过安全. 我们经验丰富的销售代表,可以帮助您找到一顿饭, 购物, 或休息区.*航班到达通过美国海关必须符合海关出口外,并会协助乘客转机航班.
  • 援助,直到出发。一旦护送到登机口, 我们的机场代表将继续协助你,直到你的板.
附加服务
  • 航空俱乐部/休息室.J-Wave是自豪地提供访问美联航红地毯俱乐部的附加费,两名旅客. 需要在预订时提前通知.
  • 雷问候.新鲜的夏威夷花环,每天只 $15 每林雷. 高级林雷. 电话询价.

 

使用形式的权利要求代表J-波,以协助您通过檀香山国际机场 (HNL). J-波接收预订的地面交通 10% 在您的车辆优惠.

Airport Concierge

J-Wave is pleased to offer professional meet and greet assistance through Honolulu International Airport (HNL).  Complete curb-to-gate, gate-to-curb and gate-to-gate connection services are available as well as access to the United Red Carpet Club.

This service is ideal for busy executives, travelling families, unaccompanied minors and seniors.  Let our experienced staff expedite their passage through HNL to ensure that it is as smooth and uneventful as possible. Complete peace of mind!

 

Arrivals
  • Gate greeting.  Because all of our reps have sterile area access, we will meet you at your gate upon arrival and escort you to baggage claim and your vehicle. *This does not apply to foreign arrivals that require passage through US Customs.
Departures
  • Check-in assistance.  We will meet you curbside and assist  with check-in, seat changes, upgrades, re-booking, group arrangements, special needs, and any other requests where possible.
  • Expedited escort through security.  We will escort you to the front of the security line and assist in your passage through security screening expeditiously.  All of our reps have Sterile Area ID’s issued by the Honolulu International Airport, which permit our personnel to access the sterile area and remain with you through security and to your gate.
  • Assistance until departure.  Once escorted to your departure gate, our airport reps will continue to assist you until you board.
Connections
  • Gate greeting.  We will meet you at your gate upon arrival and escort you to throughout HNL to your connecting flight’s gate.  This is typically done without ever leaving the secure side of the terminal so you don’t have to pass through security again.  Our knowledgeable reps can assist you in finding a meal, shopping, or rest area.*Flights arriving through US Customs must be met outside the Customs exit and passengers will be assisted to their connecting flight.
  • Assistance until departure.  Once escorted to your departure gate, our airport reps will continue to assist you until you board.
Additional Services
  • Airline Club/Lounge Access.  J-Wave is proud to offer access to the United Red Carpet Club for an additional fee for up to two travelers.  Advance notice is required at the time of booking.
  • Lei Greeting.  Fresh Hawaiian flower lei are available daily for only $15 per lei.  Premium lei are available.  Call for pricing.

 

Use the form to the right to request a rep from J-Wave to assist you through Honolulu International Airport (HNL).  Book your ground transportation with J-Wave to receive a 10% discount on your vehicle.